Contact

kbf_logo_cmyk
Krakow Festival Office

Operator of the Krakow City of Literature UNESCO Programme

Wygrana 2 Street 30-311 Kraków

tel: +48 12 354 25 00

fax: +48 12 354 25 01

mail: poczta@biurofestiwalowe.pl

Izabela Helbin

Krakow Festival Office Director

mail: poczta@biurofestiwalowe.pl

Robert Piaskowski

Deputy Director for Programming, Krakow Festival Office. Coordinator of the UNESCO City of Literature Programme in Krakow.

mail: piaskowski@biurofestiwalowe.pl

Urszula Chwalba

Head of the Literary Department

mail: uchwalba@biurofestiwalowe.pl

Szymon Kloska

Literary Department

mail: skloska@biurofestiwalowe.pl 

Michał Koza

Literary Department

mail: mkoza@biurofestiwalowe.pl 

Anna Zygmunt

Literary Department

mail: azygmunt@biurofestiwalowe.pl 

Krzysztof Żwirski

Literary Department

mail: kzwirski@biurofestiwalowe.pl 

Oliwia Fryc

Associate of the Literary Department

mail: ofryc@biurofestiwalowe.pl

Authors

Publisher: Krakow Festival Office

Texts: Anna Zygmunt

Contributors: Urszula Chwalba,
Oliwia Fryc, Michał Koza,
Jakub Kulasa, Krzysztof Żwirski

Composition and layout: Adam Stach

Proofreading and Editing: Igor Kuranda,
Grzegorz Słącz